Let it Go

Will Young

« Back

Track Listing

1. Changes
2. Grace
3. Won’t Look Down MS
4. Tell Me The Worst
5. I Won’t Give Up
6. Disconnected
7. If Love Equals Nothing
8. Love
9. Simple Philosophy MS
10. Let It Go
11. Are You Happy MS
12. You Don ‘t Know
13. Free My Mind

MS marks Mike Spencer productions.

Let It Go is Will Young’s fourth studio album and entered the UK chart at number 2 in October 2008. It has a platinum sales certification.

Will was a joy to work with on the tracks I produced on this record. it’s also worth noting that the vocal on “Won’t Look Down” was recorded live with the band at Konk Studios and the vocal on “Simple Philosophy” was recorded in one take, with no drop-ins or subsequent cuts or changes.



Directions are available on request.


Coming soon.